How Do I Know That I Am Making the Right Decision?

I am presently on/ a leave of absence from work. Before this, I wanted to leave my job because I think I will not be able to deliver for additional assignments. Besides the fact that they are beginning to be in conflict with each other and I am not getting the trust and support that I need from the administration.

So I prayed about it and discussed it with my superior. I was told that I am effectively doing my job, especially one of the two. But later on also, I read a confirmation from the Bible that I can leave and having mentioned it to my church leader, I submitted a resignation letter when the school year ended and of course after finishing all my work. Anyway, if I am effective with my job, I think I can still do it in the community.

I was not allowed to resign but thank God that the administration was gracious enough to allow me to take one school year leave of absence so I could try out things for me.

Now, I thank God again for the provision everyday.

Leave a Reply

